关于我们

John Stephens miscellany

约翰斯蒂芬斯有限公司是一家位于奥克兰南岸路Remuera地区的小型独特店铺。业主约翰斯蒂芬斯在20年前创办了这家公司,并以其独特的方式来销售古董,到现在已建立了一个忠实的客户群。

本公司专业出售英国和法国的古董,它们都是约翰亲自购买进口回新西兰的。所有货物到达本地后都由一个优秀的团队来装拼,来确保以最高标准恢复古董原样。这个团队的特色项目包括橱柜制作、镀金、装饰画、室内装饰和法国抛光。

虽然约翰斯蒂芬斯古董店仍以销售古董为核心业务,但公司将继续拓展商品的多样性,如进口舒适的法国新椅子,经典的意大利新照明设备以及本地定制的皮革扶手椅。

最近,约翰斯蒂芬斯古董与韦瑟乔治的书柜有限公司合作,这是一家本地为客户专业定制设计和制造书柜和酒窖的公司。在网上您可以看到韦瑟展示了其标准设计并于最近完成的定制书柜。

该网站致力于成为一个简单的和全面的平台,让我们的客户能够查看所有约翰斯蒂芬斯古董店的商品。这里拥有超过200种商品,如果您无法找到您想要的,欢迎与我们联系!

ABOUT JOHN STEPHENS & CO

John Stephens miscellany John Stephens

John Stephens & Co Ltd is a small, exclusive company situated on Shore Road in Remuera, Auckland. Proprietor, John Stephens, started the company 20 years ago, and with its unique approach to antiques the company has established for itself a loyal customer base.

The company specializes in English and French antiques, which John personally buys and imports to New Zealand. The stock is restored locally by a talented team of restorers, who all ensure the highest standards of conservation. The team's specialties include cabinet-making, gilding, decorative painting, upholstery and French polishing.

Whilst antiques remain John Stephens Antiques core business, the company continues to diversify its stock with comfortable new chairs from France, classic new lighting from Italy and bespoke, locally-made leather armchairs.

More recently, John Stephens Antiques has been involved with The Weatherby George Bookcase Co., a company specializing in custom-designed, locally-made bookcases and wine cellars. Weatherby has its own section on the website showcasing its standard designs and recently completed, bespoke bookcases.

This website has been designed to allow our customers to view all John Stephens Antiques' stock in an easy and comprehensive manner. With over 200 items of stock, please contact us if you are unable to find what you are looking for!